Contact Us

India has transformed into a leading economic powerhouse in the Asian region and has emerged as a force globally. India is a diverse country in terms of people, religions, and languages and is a unique market where trends are mostly determined by changes due to internal factors. It is the second most populated country in the world with a population of over 1 billion people spread across an area of 32 million square kilometers. The IT sector continues to be the largest private sector employer in India.

India is 6th largest industrial nations in the world with a GDP growth rate of 6.5% annually. India’s purchasing power parity as per World Bank statistics is second only to China.

Corporate Office, Mumbai

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. 119, Adarsh Industrial Estate, Sahar Road, Chakala, Andheri (East) Mumbai - 400 099, India

Tel: +91 (22) 28377711 / 28375057 / 28373613 / 28371792 / 28371312 / 28371313 / 28371314
Fax: +91 (22) 28370788, 28370789
Email: headoffice@zeus-air.com

Chennai

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. 15, Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034

Tel: +91 (044) 28260308 / 28260309 / 28262485 / 28262486 /28257020 / 28257040
Fax: +91 (044) 28254521
Email: chennai@zeus-air.com
Airport Office Tel: +91 (044) 22330154 / 22347061

Tirupur

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. Door No. 513, 2nd Floor, MRC Corner, Ram Nagar, 3rd Street, P N Road, Tirupur 641 602

Tel: + 91 (0421) 2239131 / 2249090
Fax: +91 (0421) 2479131
Email: tirupur@zeus-air.com

Kolkata

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. AB – 95, Sector 1, Salt Lake City
Kolkata - 700 064

Tel: +91 (033) 23379461 / 23375464
Fax: +91 (033) 23349354
Email: kolkata@zeus-air.com

Bangalore

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. A-25 S.N.S. Arcade, 221 H.A.L. Main Road, Bangalore, 560 017

Tel: +91 (080) 25225402 / 25228801 / 25228802
Fax: +91 (080) 25222302
Email: bangalore@zeus-air.com

Pune

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. Shangrilla Garden, C/3-4, 2nd Floor, Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411001

Tel: +91 (020) 26162129
Fax: +91 (020) 26164561
Email: pune@zeus-air.com

New Delhi

ZEUS Air Services Pvt. Ltd. Zeus House 208 - B, A Block, Street No.9, K.H NO, 414 Mahipalpur, New Delhi - 110 037

Tel: +91 (011) 26781406 / 26781409 / 26781937 / 26781982
Fax: +91 (011) 26783694
Email: delhi@zeus-air.com